Outward Hound slow feeder bowl review

When Hugo was young, he would gulp his food, often followed by regurgitation. I needed to do something quickly about this, as he was at risk of choking, as well as not receiving the nutrition he needed. I ordered a slow feeder bowl off of amazon in the hope that it would slow him down when he ate and he would actually chew his food. When the bowl finally arrived, it worked wonders and it stimulated his brain whilst making him eat slowly. I would highly recommend the slow feeder bowls, the attached photos are the version that I use (I have one for Mia as well), made by Outward Hound, but the other types are effective also.

DISCLAIMER: I have not been given anything or paid to do this review, this is my honest opinion.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Outward-Hound-51001-Feeder-Interactive/dp/B00FPKNRCS/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1455317502&sr=8-1&keywords=feeder+bowl+outward

Leave a Reply

